Introducing "WILT"

Introducing "WILT"

Hello World,

This marks the beginning of my first ever blog - "WILT" - What I Learnt Today

What to Expect?

As the title suggests, this blog is going to explain whatever technical concept was learnt by me on a particular day.

Nowadays, I find some of the tech articles almost being written like stories and novels. But what we techies really need is some straight to the point, no BS content that just gets you what you exactly need.

This blog is going to do just that!

Concept -> Explanation (Super Crisp) That's all

I hope to stay committed to this and keep posting everyday.

Ultimately if there is any field out there that requires you to keep updating yourself on a daily basis it is Computer Science.

So let's start this journey together and see where it goes yeah?

I have been thinking of this for quite sometime but kept delaying things but here I am finally typing out my first blog. Ultimately all that matters is whether you actually did something and not whether you just thought about doing something and that's What I Learnt Today.